June Wrap-Up

Screen Shot 2015-07-03 at 12.18.18 am

I read a total of 4 books during the month of June which is quite a small amount, but in my defense I was doing my mid year exams and I was doing a heap of studying and stressing out, but I’m still happy with the books I read this month.

  • A Guide For Grown-Ups by Antoine de Saint-Exupèry

3.9/5 Stars

  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer

4.75/5 Stars

  • Paper Towns by John Green

4/5 Stars

  • A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini

3,9/5 Stars

– Paige x

Leave a Reply

